FAQ  •  Advanced search  •  Login

Nerf the build income

<<

xdXP

Speedy Raider
Speedy Raider

Post 28.01.2014, 19:56

Nerf the build income

I said before that something must be done to change that. Some said i was a noob that didn´t know how to play against it.
Well i played 3 games building income.

1- That was an intense game all of my opponents played aggressive selling their towers to send tougher creeps. What i did? I built income till i could send zeus.

2- Not so aggressive as the first but they kept pushing b3rt sacrificed to send tougher creeps. What i did? I built income till i could send titans.

3- Unclemoe played very good he sacrificed lives to pressure me. What i did? I built income till i could send sharks.

I must say that building income is an easier way to win everygame.

Here null kept building income till titans.

Here egoistic kept building income till zeus the funny thing he almost lost.

There are plenty of more out there.

If you think that playing survivor on all vs all is the way then im done with this game.
I will give you 1 month to do something about that.
Oh and just one thing make a casual mode or the custom mode where you don´t have to play all vs all with skill because I´m tired of seeing people that don´t play cause they might lose the precious!
I don't do drugs. I am drugs.

Sponsor

Post 28.01.2014, 19:56

Re: Nerf the build income

<<

GhostStalker

Large Manta
Large Manta

Post 03.02.2014, 20:02